Snow in July

Sir Robert Alain de Bellencombre has been granted what every man wants. Every man but him….
Snow In July by Kim Headlee

YA Kindle Daily Deal Snow in July by Kim Headlee 4.2 stars – 56 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the award-winning pen of Kim Iverson Headlee comes the exciting, poignant love story of a distressed damsel who wields a fierce fireplace poker […]

Continue Reading 0
The Hate U Give

A National Book Award Longlist title with eight starred reviews!
#1 NY Times Bestseller!
“Stunning.” —John Green
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas 4.8 stars – 1,133 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A National Book Award Longlist title with eight starred reviews! #1 New York Times Bestseller! “Absolutely riveting!” —Jason Reynolds “Stunning.” —John […]

Continue Reading 0
The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1)

Fans of The Hunger Games & Divergent, you can read this now at its BEST PRICE since the movie’s release!
The Maze Runner by James Dashner

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) by James Dashner 4.4 stars – 11,260 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from […]

Continue Reading 0
Silverwood (The House Next Door Book 2)

The second book in a mind-twisting new YA dystopian sci-fi time travel series: SILVERWOOD (The House Next Door Book 2) by Jule Owen

YA Kindle Daily Deal Silverwood (The House Next Door Book 2) by Jule Owen 4.9 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sequel to The Boy Who Fell from the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dead Orphanage

The newly unliving boy must rely on new friends and incredible powers to save the ones he loves…
A.A. Allsop’s action-packed fantasy The Dead Orphanage

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Dead Orphanage by A.A. Allsop 4.7 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 14-year-old Pete Green woke up knowing only three things: his name, his age and the […]

Continue Reading 0
Pete the Cat Saves Christmas

A New York Times bestselling Pete the Cat holiday picture book at a sale price! Pete the Cat Saves Christmas by Eric Litwin

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Pete the Cat Saves Christmas by Eric Litwin 4.8 stars – 327 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Kindle Price: $4.99 Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A New York Times bestselling Pete the Cat holiday picture book! Spend the holidays with your favorite blue cat! […]

Continue Reading 0