The Girl with the Red Balloon (The Balloonmakers Book 1)

Ellie must risk everything—including her only way home—to stop the process…. The Girl With The Red Balloon by Katherine Locke

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Girl with the Red Balloon (The Balloonmakers Book 1) by Katherine Locke 4.5 stars – 132 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Katherine Locke Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: When sixteen-year-old Ellie Baum accidentally time-travels via red balloon to […]

Continue Reading 0
Sparrow Squadron: A Novel of World War II (Aelita

A fast-paced mix of action-adventure, humor and tragedy inspired by the forgotten women fighter pilots of World War II….
Sparrow Squadron by Darius Jung

YA Kindle Daily Deal Sparrow Squadron: A Novel of World War II (Aelita’s War Book 1) by Darius Jung 4.8 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Darius Jung Here’s the set-up: A fast-paced mix of action-adventure, humour and tragedy inspired […]

Continue Reading 0
Adversity Defeated: Turn Your Struggles Into Strengths

Marc’s message of turning a teenager’s struggle into a strength will resonate with teens and parents alike.
Adversity Defeated by Marc Hoberman

YA Kindle Daily Deal Adversity Defeated: Turn Your Struggles Into Strengths by Marc Hoberman 5.0 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Marc Hoberman Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: At the age of sixteen, Marc […]

Continue Reading 0
Tuck Everlasting

Teach kids empathy with an old-school chapter book: Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt is the classic novel about a young girl who stumbles upon a family’s stunning secret… and how to make the best of it.

Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt 4.6 stars – 1,077 reviews Kindle Price: $5.67 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Natalie Babbitt Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The classic novel about a young girl who stumbles upon a family’s stunning secret What if you could live forever? Is eternal […]

Continue Reading 0
Lord of the Flies: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Save $10 on William Golding’s unforgettable classic of boyhood adventure and the savagery of humanity: Lord Of The Flies (Penguin Classics) by William Golding

YA Kindle Daily Deal Lord of the Flies: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) by William Golding 4.3 stars – 2,757 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy William Golding Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: William Golding’s unforgettable classic of boyhood adventure and the savagery of humanity […]

Continue Reading 0
Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1)

A tale of magic and betrayal for fans of HARRY POTTER, WHEEL OF TIME, and ERAGON: Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1) by Sever Bronny

YA Kindle Daily Deal Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1) by Sever Bronny 4.4 stars – 425 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Sever Bronny Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A coming of age young […]

Continue Reading 0
The Great Holiday Slow Cooker Book: 32 Easy, Delicious Recipes Worth Celebrating in Every Size of Machine

32 easy, delicious recipes worth celebrating in every size of machine: The Great Holiday Slow Cooker Book by Bruce Weinstein and Mark Scarbrough

Family Kindle Daily Deal The Great Holiday Slow Cooker Book: 32 Easy, Delicious Recipes Worth Celebrating in Every Size of Machine by Mark Scarbrough 4.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Mark Scarbrough Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Love your slow cooker for […]

Continue Reading 0