Treasure Hunters (Treasure Hunters Series Book 1)

Homeschooling takes on a whole new meaning when home is a sailing ship and you have the world’s coolest parents…. (Booklist)
Treasure Hunters by James Patterson

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Treasure Hunters (Treasure Hunters Series Book 1) by James Patterson 4.7 stars – 646 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life and […]

Continue Reading 0
Wintersmith (Discworld Book 35)

Has your family discovered the enchanting Discworld series by award-wining author Sir Terry Pratchett? Here’s your chance now to get Wintersmith (Discworld Book 35) at a special sale price!

YA’s Kindle Daily Deal Wintersmith (Discworld Book 35) by Terry Pratchett 4.7 stars – 281 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults * ALA Booklist Editors’ Choice * ALA Notable Children’s Book “Pratchett’s unique blend of comedy […]

Continue Reading 0
A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

Now a Netflix series! Follow the three Baudelaire children in their misadventures in A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snicket

Kid’s Kindle Daily Deal A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snicket 4.5 stars – 1,871 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES! Are you made fainthearted by death? Does fire unnerve you? Is […]

Continue Reading 0
Horses Of The Sun (The Outback Riders Book 1)

Think Nancy Drew mysteries meets Walter Farley “Black Stallion” series and add in the Australia’s outback! Leanne Owens’ delightful novel for all ages: Horses Of The Sun

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Horses Of The Sun by Leanne Owens. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 -Centers […]

Continue Reading 0
Train to the Edge of the Moon

Fans of Girl, Interrupted and Catcher in the Rye will find pieces of themselves in Punk’s dark and edgy quest…
Train To The Edge Of The Moon by Asper Blurry

YA Kindle Daily Deal Train to the Edge of the Moon by Asper Blurry 4.0 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why and Catcher in the Rye will find pieces of themselves in […]

Continue Reading 0
Pirate

A young adult fantasy filled with action, mystery, and a touch of romance!
Pirate’s Vengeance (The Djinn Kingdom Series Book 1) by LJ Andrews

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Pirate’s Vengeance (The Djinn Kingdom Series Book 1) by LJ Andrews 4.4 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A single moment can change fate forever. After someone she loves is […]

Continue Reading 0
Oh Susannah: It

Join Susannah and her friends in this new chapter book sure to charm busy young readers everywhere:
Oh Susannah: It’s in the Bag by Carole P. Roman

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Oh Susannah: It’s in the Bag (An Oh Susannah Story Book 1) by Carole P. Roman 4.9 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From award-winning author Carole P. Roman comes a new chapter book featuring […]

Continue Reading 0