The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Series, Book 1)

Meet Ceony Twill, a self-propelled heroine armed with only a photographic memory and a stack of paper… The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Series, Book 1) by Charlie N. Holmberg 4.0 stars – 4,148 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Charlie is a vibrant writer with an excellent voice […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dead Inside: A True Story

To the public, Straight Inc. was a place of recovery. But behind closed doors, the program used bizarre and intimidating methods to “treat” its patients…
The Dead Inside: A True Story by Cyndy Etler

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Dead Inside: A True Story by Cyndy Etler 4.6 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “[An] unnerving and heartrending memoir…”—Publishers Weekly A fast-paced memoir that gives readers a glimpse into the unbelievable reality of a young girl’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Song of the Sending: The Expatriates, Book One

Going home isn’t the same as being safe, and trust is everything… Jim finds himself racing to reclaim the father he thought he’d lost and discovering the truth about who he is in Song Of The Sending by Corinne O’Flynn

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Song of the Sending: The Expatriates, Book One by Corinne O’Flynn 4.5 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: They told him his world was destroyed. And they were the last […]

Continue Reading 0
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting (now with Bébé Day by Day: 100 Keys to French Parenting)

One American mother discovers the wisdom of French parenting: Bringing Up Bébé by Pamela Druckerman

Parenting Kindle Daily Deal Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting (now with Bébé Day by Day: 100 Keys to French Parenting) by Pamela Druckerman 4.7 stars – 1,348 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The runaway […]

Continue Reading 0
Rogues of Magic: (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy)

Three novels discounted for a limited time! Rogues of Magic: (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy) by J.T. Williams. Prepare yourself for a war that will bring about the gods of old, the remnants of the many races of magic, and follow a man in his journey to awaken that which sleeps deep within himself.

YA Kindle Daily Deal Rogues of Magic: (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy) by J.T. Williams 4.4 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Three novels discounted for a limited time! Look what readers are already saying […]

Continue Reading 0
A Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 1)

Now a major motion picture! Get Madeleine L’Engle’s ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic A Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 1)!

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal A Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 1) by Madeleine L’Engle 4.5 stars – 3,225 reviews Kindle Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Madeleine L’Engle’s ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, now a major motion picture. It […]

Continue Reading 0
The Mysterious Benedict Society

NYT Bestseller! For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library: The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart

YA Kindle Daily Deal The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart 4.7 stars – 1,232 reviews Kindle Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict […]

Continue Reading 0