Princess of Death (Curse of the Pirate Book 1)

Abandon the world you know for one where moonlight uncovers magic and buccaneer greed steals more than just the sea…. Princess Of Death by Cortney Pearson

YA Kindle Daily Deal Princess of Death (Curse of the Pirate Book 1) by Cortney Pearson 4.6 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Cortney Pearson Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Never trust a pirate. The plague […]

Continue Reading 0
Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth by [Benjamin, C.J.]

A new fantasy series for the whole family to enjoy: Geneva Sommers And The Quest For Truth by C.J. Benjamin

Free Excerpt Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth by C.J. Benjamin Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: Magic, Myths and the Legend of Hullabee Island A new fantasy series for the whole family to enjoy. Geneva Sommers, a young orphan girl […]

Continue Reading 0
Golden Curse (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 1)

Millions of pages read. Find out why readers love this #1 Amazon bestseller: Golden Curse (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 1) by M. Lynn

YA Kindle Daily Deal Golden Curse (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 1) by M. Lynn 4.6 stars – 49 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Millions of pages read. Find out why readers love this #1 Amazon Bestseller. A curse. A hidden identity. A dangerous love. Ten-year-old […]

Continue Reading 0
Pax

A beautifully wrought, utterly compelling novel about the powerful relationship between a boy and his fox: PAX by Sara Pennypacker

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Pax by Sara Pennypacker 4.6 stars – 650 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Sara Pennypacker Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: National Book Award Longlist * New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the Year From bestselling […]

Continue Reading 0
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy)

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy) by Tricia Barr

YA Kindle Daily Deal Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy) by Tricia Barr 4.8 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Tricia Barr Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret […]

Continue Reading 0
Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth

Perfect for fans of books like Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.
C.J. Benjamin’s award-winning Geneva Sommers And The Quest For Truth

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth by C.J. Benjamin. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids […]

Continue Reading 0
Annie on My Mind

When Liza first lays eyes on Annie at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, she knows there’s something special between them…
Annie On My Mind by Nancy Garden

YA Kindle Daily Deal Annie on My Mind by Nancy Garden 4.5 stars – 211 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: A landmark in LGBT fiction, this captivating story of two teenage girls who fall in love is a “classic of the genre” (Publishers Weekly). When Liza […]

Continue Reading 0