Archive | Uncategorized

Give Your Child the World: Raising Globally Minded Kids One Book at a Time

Raise globally minded kids one book at a time with this carefully curated reading treasury of the best children’s literature for each area of the globe.
Jamie C. Martin’s Give Your Child the World

Family Kindle Daily Deal Give Your Child the World: Raising Globally Minded Kids One Book at a Time by Jamie C. Martin 4.7 stars – 207 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Featuring a carefully curated reading treasury of the best […]

Continue Reading

Original jokes you won’t find in other joke books! The Best of Laugh Yourself Silly Jokes for Kids Sampler by H.A. Riddle

The Best of Laugh Yourself Silly Jokes for Kids Sampler: Children’s Juvenile Humor Ages 6-14 Riddles Knock-Knock Jokes by H.A. Riddle Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: LAUGH YOURSELF SILLY is just what this book will do to readers, with a ton of jokes […]

Continue Reading
Tammy and the Declaration of Independence (The Wurtherington Diary Book 2)

Free Kids’ eBooks for their eReader or Kindle app!

Tammy and the Declaration of Independence (The Wurtherington Diary Book 2) by Reynold Jay 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: $3.49 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Follow alongside of ten-year-old Tammy Wurtherington, the little doll girl […]

Continue Reading
Regina Shen: Resilience

The despised Federation is hunting her for her DNA. All Regina wants to do is protect her sister and survive the hurricane alive. Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick

Teens’ Kindle Daily Deal Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “If you like post-apocalyptic novels about survival, this is definitely the book for you.” – Tori […]

Continue Reading
Silly Jokes for Silly Kids. Children

Prime members, last chance for BIG SAVINGS on the latest in Amazon devices, including: All-New Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa

Family Kindle Daily Deal Prime members, last chance for BIG SAVINGS on the latest in Amazon devices, including: All-New Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB by Amazon Save $15 to $50 on Fires, Kindles, Echos and more! Click here to see all the current Amazon Device Deals for Prime Members! Today’s Bargain […]

Continue Reading
13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga)

Dive into this bestselling paranormal page-turner for fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy! 13 Ways to Midnight: The Midnight Saga by Rue Volley

YA Kindle Daily Deal 13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.5 stars – 107 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: With […]

Continue Reading
Pure (Book 1, Pure Series) (Pure Book Series)

Katie discovers that her mother’s seemingly natural death was actually murder, and she is forced to confront the question she wants to face the least… PURE by Catherine Mesick

YA Kindle Daily Deal Pure (Book 1, Pure Series) (Pure Book Series) by Catherine Mesick 4.3 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sixteen-year-old Katie Wickliff lives quietly in […]

Continue Reading