Archive | Uncategorized

Tammy and the Declaration of Independence (The Wurtherington Diary Book 2)

Free Kids’ eBooks for their eReader or Kindle app!

Tammy and the Declaration of Independence (The Wurtherington Diary Book 2) by Reynold Jay 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: $3.49 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Follow alongside of ten-year-old Tammy Wurtherington, the little doll girl […]

Continue Reading 0
Regina Shen: Resilience

The despised Federation is hunting her for her DNA. All Regina wants to do is protect her sister and survive the hurricane alive. Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick

Teens’ Kindle Daily Deal Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “If you like post-apocalyptic novels about survival, this is definitely the book for you.” – Tori […]

Continue Reading
Silly Jokes for Silly Kids. Children

Prime members, last chance for BIG SAVINGS on the latest in Amazon devices, including: All-New Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa

Family Kindle Daily Deal Prime members, last chance for BIG SAVINGS on the latest in Amazon devices, including: All-New Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB by Amazon Save $15 to $50 on Fires, Kindles, Echos and more! Click here to see all the current Amazon Device Deals for Prime Members! Today’s Bargain […]

Continue Reading
13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga)

Dive into this bestselling paranormal page-turner for fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy! 13 Ways to Midnight: The Midnight Saga by Rue Volley

YA Kindle Daily Deal 13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.5 stars – 107 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: With […]

Continue Reading
Pure (Book 1, Pure Series) (Pure Book Series)

Katie discovers that her mother’s seemingly natural death was actually murder, and she is forced to confront the question she wants to face the least… PURE by Catherine Mesick

YA Kindle Daily Deal Pure (Book 1, Pure Series) (Pure Book Series) by Catherine Mesick 4.3 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sixteen-year-old Katie Wickliff lives quietly in […]

Continue Reading
The Golden Wizard (Scrolls of Zndaria Book 1)

Join Nate, the fifteen-year-old son of the king’s woodsman, on an unforgettable adventure – the first in the series that will teach kids that anything is possible. The Golden Wizard (Scrolls of Zndaria Book 1) by J.S. Jaeger

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, The Golden Wizard (Scrolls of Zndaria Book 1) by J.S. Jaeger. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids […]

Continue Reading