Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

Learn more

Kindle Teens Daily Deal for Wednesday, Dec. 19 – Melissa Marr’s Wicked Lovely – $1.99 Today Only

Kindle Teens Daily Deal: Wicked Lovely Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in the mortal world. One of them, Keenan the Summer King, is trying to talk to her. Equally terrifying and alluring, Keenan has been seeking a queen for centuries, and he’s determined Aislinn’s the one, regardless of her desires. […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Tuesday, Dec. 18 – Marie Lu’s Action Packed YA Novel Legend – Over 80% Off

Kindle Teens Daily Deal: Legend The western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war. Born into an elite family, 15-year-old June is being groomed for military success while 15-year-old Day is the country’s most wanted criminal. When the two cross paths, they uncover the sinister truth about their country. Today’s […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Monday, Dec. 17 – A Modern-Day ‘Orpheus And Eurydice’, Sarah Fine’s Sanctum (Guards of the Shadowlands)

  Kindle Teens Daily Deal: Sanctum During a farewell ceremony for her best friend, Nadia, 17-year-old Lela Santos suffers a fatal accident. Following Nadia into the afterlife, Lela’s in paradise while Nadia is in hell, a city smothered in darkness. Determined to save Nadia’s soul, Lela embarks on a search of the treacherous city’s endless streets. […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Sunday, Dec. 16 – John Flanagan’s International Bestseller The Ruins of Gorlan: Book One (Ranger’s Apprentice)

Kids Daily Deal: The Ruins of Gorlan The first novel in this international best-selling series introduces 15-year-old Will. He’s been chosen as a Ranger’s apprentice to help guard the kingdom just in time to battle the exiled Morgarath as he plans an attack. It’s perfect reading for fans of J.R.R., T.H. White, Christopher Paolini, and George […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Saturday, Dec. 15 – James Dashner’s YA Sci-Fi Infinity Ring Book 1: A Mutiny in Time – 85% Off Today Only

Kids Daily Deal: Infinity Ring (vol. 1): A Mutiny in Time When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel–the Infinity Ring–they’re swept up in a centuries-long secret war. Recruited by the Hystorians, the kids learn that history has gone disastrously off course, and they must travel back to fix […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Friday, Dec. 14 – Mary Downing Hahn’s Contemporary YA Thriller Closed for the Season – Now Just $1.99

Kids Daily Deal: Closed for the Season Edgar Award-winning author Mary Dowing Hahn’s contemporary thriller for young readers, Closed for the Season, has action, mystery, and a surreal tone. The story follows two 13-year-old boys, Arthur and Logan, working to solve a murder that took place years ago in the old house Logan’s family just moved into. […]

Continue Reading
Learn more

Kindle YA Daily Deal for Thursday, Dec. 13 – 99 Cents Today Only – Chris Van Dusen’s Learning to Ski with Mr. Magee

Kindle Kids Daily Deal: Learning to Ski with Mr. Magee One winter morning, Mr. Magee and his little dog, Dee, head out bright and early to learn how to ski. What begins as a pleasant day in the snow quickly goes downhill after a run-in with a curious moose. It’s another fun-filled adventure for Magee fans […]

Continue Reading