Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Secret Garden (Illustrated and Annotated) (Literary Classics Collection Book 17)

Wow! Only a dime! Mary discovers the most mysterious wonder of all—a secret garden… The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Kid’s eBook of The Day The Secret Garden (Illustrated and Annotated) (Literary Classics Collection Book 17) by Frances Hodgson Burnett 4.6 stars – 2,236 reviews Kindle Price: 1 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Frances Hodgson Burnett Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The Secret Garden, […]

Continue Reading 0
Hoot

Here’s our BEST PRICE EVER for this NY Times bestseller from the author of Flush and Skink: No Surrender. HOOT by Carl Hiaasen

Young Adult eBook of The Day Hoot by Carl Hiaasen 4.5 stars – 826 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Carl Hiaasen Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: This Newbery Honor-winning, hilarious Floridian adventure involves new kids, bullies, alligators, eco-warriors, pancakes, pint-sized owls, […]

Continue Reading 0
Little Women (Illustrated Edition)

Sister, can you spare a dime? This beloved novel is sure to delight a generation of new readers: Little Women (Illustrated Edition) by Louisa May Alcott Don’t miss this classic at an awesome price!

Family eBook of The Day Little Women (Illustrated Edition) by Louisa May Alcott 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 10 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: ‘Little Women’ is an American classic, written in the 19th Century. Largely based on the author’s own childhood, it is a timeless tale of the four young March […]

Continue Reading 0
Pushing the Limits

Find Summer Reading That Won’t Cost You A Cent! Free Kids Titles!

Today’s Sponsor Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry 4.6 stars – 960 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Katie McGarry Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Book 1 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Secret Language of Dogs: Unlocking the Canine Mind for a Happier Pet

The star of Animal Planet’s IT’S ME OR THE DOG shows how to both interpret and “speak” the hidden language of dogs: The Secret Language of Dogs by Victoria Stilwell

Family eBook of The Day The Secret Language of Dogs: Unlocking the Canine Mind for a Happier Pet by Victoria Stilwell 4.3 stars – 77 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Victoria Stilwell Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The star of Animal Planet’s It’s Me or the Dog reveals […]

Continue Reading 0
The Girl and the Raven

She’s walking a tightrope between good and evil, drawn to both, uncertain which she will ultimately choose…. The Girl and the Raven by Pauline Gruber

Teen’s eBook of The Day The Girl and the Raven by Pauline Gruber 4.5 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Pauline Gruber Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Good versus evil just got complicated. Sixteen-year-old Lucy Walker just wants a normal life, […]

Continue Reading 0
Summernight: A Tale of Fantasy and Magic (Bridge of Legends Book 1)

Save 80% on the first novel in a vibrant, intricate fantasy world filled with unexpected adventure! Summernight: Bridge of Legends #1 by Sarah K. L. Wilson, USA Today bestselling author of Dragon School

Summernight: A Tale of Fantasy and Magic (Bridge of Legends Book 1) by Sarah K. L. Wilson 4.8 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Sarah K. L. Wilson Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: From the USA […]

Continue Reading 0