Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The first book in this sexy, action-packed new series is perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin! A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas 4.6 stars – 3,103 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Sarah J. Maas Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George […]

Continue Reading 0
Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1)

A gripping dark fantasy! Discover the Wickedly Series with a 75% price cut on Book 1! Wickedly They Come by Cathrina Constantine

Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1) by Cathrina Constantine 4.3 stars – 77 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Cathrina Constantine Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A gripping […]

Continue Reading 0
Rule #1: You Can

FREE today from the popular, highly rated “Rules of Love” series: Rule #1: You Can’t Date the Coach’s Daughter by Anne-Marie Meyer

YA Kindle Daily Deal Rule #1: You Can’t Date the Coach’s Daughter (The Rules of Love) by Anne-Marie Meyer 4.1 stars – 94 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Anne-Marie Meyer Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: If only my […]

Continue Reading 0
Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now

Tiffany lost her mom to cancer and now has to leave her hometown of Chicago to live with the biological dad she’s never known…
Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now by Dana L. Davis

YA Kindle Daily Deal Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now by Dana L. Davis 4.7 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: “I’ve got seven days to come clean to my new dad. Seven days to tell the truth…” For sixteen-year-old Tiffany Sly, life hasn’t been safe or […]

Continue Reading 0
Don

A teen wrestles with bullying, peer pressure, and an eating disorder. Her struggles to fit in will ring true for many…
Don’t Call Me Kit Kat by K. J. Farnham

YA Kindle Daily Deal Don’t Call Me Kit Kat by K. J. Farnham 4.6 stars – 82 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy K. J. Farnham Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Junior high is where things really start to […]

Continue Reading 0
Art Workshop for Children

#1 Bestseller in Crafts for Children! Art Workshop For Children by Barbara Rucci and Betsy McKenna

Family Kindle Daily Deal Art Workshop for Children by Barbara Rucci, Betsy McKenna 4.7 stars – 76 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Art Workshop for Children is not just another book of straightforward art projects. The book’s unique child-led approach provides a framework for cultivating creative thinking and encourages the wonder […]

Continue Reading 0
Are You There God? It

Re-discover a beloved author’s breakthrough novel with this brand new BEST PRICE EVER! Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret by Judy Blume

Kid’s Kindle Daily Deal Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret by Judy Blume 4.7 stars – 1,785 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Judy Blume Here’s the set-up: The beloved coming-of-age novel from the author whose “name has long been synonymous with young adult fiction” (Los Angeles […]

Continue Reading 0