Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The White Tower (The Aldoran Chronicles: Book 1)

Fans of Shannara, Wheel of Time, and Game of Thrones will love this exciting, new epic fantasy series!
The White Tower by Michael Wisehart

Teen Kindle Daily Deal The White Tower (The Aldoran Chronicles: Book 1) by Michael Wisehart 4.6 stars – 263 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Fans of Shannara, Wheel of Time, and […]

Continue Reading 0
One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1)

A treat for fans of Eragon & Harry Potter!
How can you save the world when you don’t know it needs saving?
One is Come by C. H. MacLean

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1) by C. H. MacLean 3.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding Young Adult dragon fantasy series will plunge […]

Continue Reading 0
Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1

In order to save her kingdom, she will have to sacrifice her freedom, her heart, and maybe even her life: Cage of Deceit by Jennifer Anne Davis

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1 by Jennifer Anne Davis 4.7 stars – 75 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion—she’s beautiful, elegant, and refined. She spends […]

Continue Reading 0
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)

No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges on one girl… Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1) by Marissa Meyer

Teen Kindle Daily Deal Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1) by Marissa Meyer 4.6 stars – 3,055 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The #1 New York Times Bestselling Series! Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly […]

Continue Reading 0
AEGIS RISING (The Aegis League Series Book 1)

Over a remote northern forest, a small plane carrying five teenage friends flies into a freak storm….
Aegis Rising: Aegis League Series #1 by S.S. Segran

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal AEGIS RISING (The Aegis League Series Book 1) by S.S. Segran 4.4 stars – 197 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: No.1 Amazon Kindle Bestseller. Worlds Collide […]

Continue Reading 0
I Hate Reading: A funny book for 6-9 year old intermediate reluctant readers

A laugh-out-loud funny book for beginning to intermediate reluctant readers: I Hate Reading by Beth Bacon

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal I Hate Reading: A funny book for 6-9 year old intermediate reluctant readers by Beth Bacon 4.4 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Winner of Library Media Connection Editors’ Choice Award. A laugh-out-loud funny book for […]

Continue Reading 0