Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Water Is Wide: A Memoir

BEST PRICE EVER on the moving story of a young teacher’s experience on an island forgotten by the world: The Water Is Wide by Pat Conroy

Parents’ Kindle Daily Deal The Water Is Wide: A Memoir by Pat Conroy 4.5 stars – 819 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Pat Conroy’s bestselling memoir recalls his dramatic experience teaching impoverished black students in South Carolina Though the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Complete Father Brown Mysteries [Annotated, With Introduction, Rare Additional Material]

If you love a mystery, you owe it to yourself to spend some time with Father Brown…. The Complete Father Brown Mysteries by G.K. Chesterton

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal The Complete Father Brown Mysteries by G.K. Chesterton 4.1 stars – 332 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ● Annotated ● Introduction ● Includes Rare Additional Material Hercule Poirot, Miss Marple, Lieutenant Columbo, even the gruff Sam Spade […]

Continue Reading 0
The White Tower (The Aldoran Chronicles: Book 1)

Fans of Shannara, Wheel of Time, and Game of Thrones will love this exciting, new epic fantasy series!
The White Tower by Michael Wisehart

Teen Kindle Daily Deal The White Tower (The Aldoran Chronicles: Book 1) by Michael Wisehart 4.6 stars – 263 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Fans of Shannara, Wheel of Time, and […]

Continue Reading 0
One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1)

A treat for fans of Eragon & Harry Potter!
How can you save the world when you don’t know it needs saving?
One is Come by C. H. MacLean

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1) by C. H. MacLean 3.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding Young Adult dragon fantasy series will plunge […]

Continue Reading 0
Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1

In order to save her kingdom, she will have to sacrifice her freedom, her heart, and maybe even her life: Cage of Deceit by Jennifer Anne Davis

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1 by Jennifer Anne Davis 4.7 stars – 75 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion—she’s beautiful, elegant, and refined. She spends […]

Continue Reading 0
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)

No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges on one girl… Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1) by Marissa Meyer

Teen Kindle Daily Deal Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1) by Marissa Meyer 4.6 stars – 3,055 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The #1 New York Times Bestselling Series! Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly […]

Continue Reading 0