Archive | Kids Book of The Week

Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth

Perfect for fans of books like Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.
C.J. Benjamin’s award-winning Geneva Sommers And The Quest For Truth

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth by C.J. Benjamin. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids […]

Continue Reading
Princess Interrupted (The Prophecies Series Book 1) by [Rothman, Michael A.]

The fate of her people weighs heavily on Arabelle’s shoulders: Princess Interrupted (The Prophecies Series Book 1) by Michael A. Rothman

Free Excerpt! Princess Interrupted (The Prophecies Series Book 1) by Michael A. Rothman 4.5 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Arabelle’s life of leisure is shattered when she’s attacked by a poisonous creature that hasn’t […]

Continue Reading
Princess Interrupted (The Prophecies Series Book 1)

Arabelle’s life of leisure is shattered when she’s attacked by a creature that hasn’t walked the land in over 500 years… Princess Interrupted by Michael A. Rothman

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Princess Interrupted by Michael A. Rothman. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 -Centers […]

Continue Reading
Crow Flight

Did you get the kids a Kindle for the holidays? Upload bestselling children and teen books for free! Hundreds to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor: Crow Flight by Susan Cunningham 4.8 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $9.20 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Susan Cunningham Here’s the set-up: The curious flight patterns of crows lead a teen computer programmer down a path of mystery and romance. Gin trusts logic […]

Continue Reading
Crow Flight by [Cunningham, Susan]

A strong, smart female lead brings this sci-fi adventure to life: Crow Flight by Susan Cunningham

Free Excerpt Crow Flight by Susan Cunningham 4.8 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $9.20 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Susan Cunningham Here’s the set-up: The curious flight patterns of crows lead a teen computer programmer down a path of mystery and romance. Gin trusts […]

Continue Reading
Crow Flight

The curious flight patterns of crows lead a teen computer programmer down a path of mystery and romance…. Crow Flight by Susan Cunningham

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Crow Flight by Susan Cunningham. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 -Centers YA […]

Continue Reading
Rise of the Olympians

Did you get the kids a Kindle for the holidays? Upload bestselling children and teen books for free! Hundreds to choose from!

Rise of the Olympians by Belle Ward 4.3 stars – 68 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Belle Ward Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “A swicked adventure that will leave you smiling and wanting more.” -HM Ward, New York Times Bestselling Author There are no […]

Continue Reading