Archive | Kids Book of The Week

Halloween with Snowman Paul by [Lapid, Yossi]

A beautifully illustrated book that offers a timeless message on sharing joy with friends: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

Free Excerpt: Halloween with Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid 4.8 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Lending: Enabled See more titles by Yossi Lapid Here’s the set-up: Celebrate the best-ever Halloween with Snowman Paul! Snowman Paul and his friends celebrate Halloween in a spooky tree-house. Aliens, witches, […]

Continue Reading 0
Halloween with Snowman Paul

A holiday-themed picture book that will transport children into a dream-world where they can safely experience Halloween their way.
Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Halloween with Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 […]

Continue Reading 0
Jake, Lucid Dreamer

Books for teens and children – All Free! Download one, two, twenty… it doesn’t matter, they’re all free!

Today’s Sponsor: Jake, Lucid Dreamer by David J. Naiman 4.6 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by David J. Naiman Here’s the set-up: “A fantastical tale with a powerful message” raves SPR. 2018 Purple Dragonfly Book Award First Place winner for Middle Grade fiction 2018 […]

Continue Reading 0
Jake, Lucid Dreamer by [Naiman, David J.]

An uncompromising novel is a magical yet honest exploration of emotional healing after a devastating loss: Jake, Lucid Dreamer by David J. Naiman

Free Excerpt: Jake, Lucid Dreamer by David J. Naiman 4.6 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by David J. Naiman Here’s the set-up: “A fantastical tale with a powerful message” raves SPR. 2018 Purple Dragonfly Book Award First Place winner for Middle Grade […]

Continue Reading 0
Jake, Lucid Dreamer

Fans of Neil Gaiman, Rebecca Stead and Katherine Applegate will love this fantastical tale with a powerful message: Jake, Lucid Dreamer by David J. Naiman

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Jake, Lucid Dreamer by David J. Naiman. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 […]

Continue Reading
The Journal of Angela Ashby by [Gardner, Liana]

A marvelous fantasy that brings up real-life issues without lowering the magic and fun! The Journal Of Angela Ashby by Liana Gardner

The Journal of Angela Ashby by Liana Gardner 4.8 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: A Middle Grade “Death Note” “With great power comes great responsibility.” ~Voltaire I have great power. That’s what she told me. The old fortune-teller at the school carnival. I thought I was […]

Continue Reading