Archive | free kids books

Pushing the Limits

Find Summer Reading That Won’t Cost You A Cent! Free Kids Titles!

Today’s Sponsor Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry 4.6 stars – 960 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Katie McGarry Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Book 1 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. […]

Continue Reading 0
Guardian, The Choice: An Action Adventure Romance with a Teen Heroine and Magical Beasts

Freebies for Kids! Summer Reading That Won’t Cost You A Cent!

Today’s Sponsor Guardian, The Choice: An Action Adventure Romance with a Teen Heroine and Magical Beasts by Geoffrey Saign 5.0 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Geoffrey Saign Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Samantha Green doesn’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Born to Run (North Oak Book 1)

Free Book Alert for Kids and Teens! Hundreds of freebies to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor Born to Run (North Oak Book 1) by Ann Hunter 4.5 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Ann Hunter Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Alexandra Anderson is on the run from the law. When the thirteen-year-old orphan can run no […]

Continue Reading
The Little Doll Girl (The Wurtherington Diary Book 1)

Free Book Alert for Kids and Teens! Hundreds of freebies to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor The Little Doll Girl (The Wurtherington Diary Book 1) by Reynold Jay 4.4 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Reynold Jay Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: As with many […]

Continue Reading
Bannister

This is BIG! Freebies for kids and teens in one place! Download one or all!

Today’s Sponsor: Bannister’s Muster: Book One: Snap by Barbara Gaskell Denvil 4.6 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Barbara Gaskell Denvil Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A boy with his head in the clouds. […]

Continue Reading