Archive | free kids books

Halloween with Snowman Paul (bedtime story, children

Free Book Alert! Freebies for kids and teens—hundreds to choose from!

Halloween with Snowman Paul (bedtime story, children’s picture book, preschool, kids, kindergarten, ages 3 5) by Yossi Lapid 4.8 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Lending: Enabled See more titles by Yossi Lapid Here’s the set-up: Capture the Magic of Halloween with Snowman Paul! “Entertaining, well-structured, and beautifully […]

Continue Reading
Maria Patia: Away We Go!

Unlimited reading for kids and teens—Free! Discover hundreds of Kindle freebies for the kiddos

Today’s Sponsor Maria Patia: Away We Go! by Lisa Grant 4.2 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Ten-year-old Maria and her family are moving from Columbus, Ohio to Charleston, South Carolina. Maria has a lot of friends in school in Ohio—including Adam, Jania, Sara, Noah, and Emma—and […]

Continue Reading
Pushing the Limits

Find Summer Reading That Won’t Cost You A Cent! Free Kids Titles!

Today’s Sponsor Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry 4.6 stars – 960 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Katie McGarry Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Book 1 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. […]

Continue Reading
Guardian, The Choice: An Action Adventure Romance with a Teen Heroine and Magical Beasts

Freebies for Kids! Summer Reading That Won’t Cost You A Cent!

Today’s Sponsor Guardian, The Choice: An Action Adventure Romance with a Teen Heroine and Magical Beasts by Geoffrey Saign 5.0 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Geoffrey Saign Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Samantha Green doesn’t […]

Continue Reading
Born to Run (North Oak Book 1)

Free Book Alert for Kids and Teens! Hundreds of freebies to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor Born to Run (North Oak Book 1) by Ann Hunter 4.5 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Ann Hunter Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Alexandra Anderson is on the run from the law. When the thirteen-year-old orphan can run no […]

Continue Reading

Apart from its participation in the Associates Program, Windwalker Media, Kindle Nation Daily and its subdomains are not affiliated with Amazon or Kindle in any other way. Amazon, Kindle and the Amazon and Kindle logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain content that appears on this website is provided by Amazon Services LLC. This content is provided "as is" and is subject to change or removal at any time. Windwalker Media, Kindle Nation Daily and its subdomains are published independently by Stephen Windwalker and Windwalker Media and is not endorsed by Amazon.com, Inc. Some third-party vendors such Google use cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to this and other websites. Such advertising cookies may enable such third-party vendors to serve ads to our readers. Users may opt out of personalized advertising by visiting http://optout.aboutads.info.