Archive | free excerpt

Born to Run (North Oak Book 1) by [Hunter, Ann]

When a thirteen-year-old orphan can run no further, she collapses at the gates of the prestigious racing and breeding farm…
Born To Run (North Oak Book 1) by Ann Hunter

Free Excerpt! Born to Run (North Oak Book 1) by Ann Hunter 4.5 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Ann Hunter Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Alexandra Anderson is on the run from the law. When the thirteen-year-old orphan can run […]

Continue Reading 0
The Little Doll Girl (The Wurtherington Diary Book 1) by [Jay, Reynold]

A story with unique characters and deals with hope, determination, compassion, and more…
The Little Doll Girl (The Wurtherington Diary Book 1) by Reynold Jay

Free Excerpt! The Little Doll Girl (The Wurtherington Diary Book 1) by Reynold Jay 4.4 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Reynold Jay Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “…A delightful tale of a brave little girl that will enthrall readers of all […]

Continue Reading 0
Tinsey Clover by [Walker Flagg, Chelsea]

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Kate DiCamillo, and Chris Colfer will love this coming-of-age free excerpt: Tinsey Clover by Chelsea Walker Flagg

Free Excerpt Tinsey Clover by Chelsea Walker Flagg 4.7 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Tinsey Clover is smart. She’s brave. Also, she can’t carry a tune to save her life. Oh yeah, plus she’s an elf the size of […]

Continue Reading 0
Kahwallawallapoopoo: Maynard

Join Jake and a Mystical Manatee on a grand adventure! Kahwallawallapoopoo: Maynard’s Big, Bad First Assignment by L.A. Osgard

Free Excerpt! Kahwallawallapoopoo: Maynard’s Big, Bad First Assignment by L.A. Osgard 5.0 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by L.A. Osgard Here’s the set-up: Jake has never hit a homerun. He doesn’t have a cool dog. The only time they go on vacation is to visit his grandmother. […]

Continue Reading
Peck - A Little Lovebird Takes Flight by [Nicole, Remi]

Travel to Madagascar… for true love! Peck – A Little Lovebird Takes Flight by Remi Nicole

Free excerpt! Peck – A Little Lovebird Takes Flight by Remi Nicole 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Lending: Enabled See more titles by Remi Nicole Here’s the set-up: Peck is a little lovebird who travels to the faraway land of Madagascar in search of love. He […]

Continue Reading
You Gotta Have Heart by [Bernstein, Bruce]

Life keeps knocking 12-year-old Alan down. Can he find the courage to get back up?
You Gotta Have Heart by Bruce Bernstein

Free excerpt! You Gotta Have Heart by Bruce Bernstein 4.8 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Bruce Bernstein Here’s the set-up: Life keeps knocking 12-year-old Alan down. Can he find the courage to get back up? Orphaned at a […]

Continue Reading

Kindness goes a long way in this celebratory book of love and diversity…
Walter the Wanderer: An Otters Tale, on a Grand and Global Scale by Pavle Sabic

Free Excerpt Walter the Wanderer: An Otters Tale, on a Grand and Global Scale by Pavle Sabic 5.0 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $3.03 Here’s the set-up: Walter the Wanderer teaches us how to lead with love and celebrate the diversity of others. Join Walter as he travels the world inspiring compassion and friendship […]

Continue Reading