Author Archive | Paula

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The first book in this sexy, action-packed new series is perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin! A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas 4.6 stars – 3,103 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Sarah J. Maas Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George […]

Continue Reading 0
How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character

Drop the flashcards—grit, character, and curiosity matter even more… How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character by Paul Tough

Mom’s Kindle Daily Deal How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character by Paul Tough 4.4 stars – 933 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Paul Tough Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Motherhood: The Second Oldest Profession

She is your mother’s Erma Bombeck—she should be yours too with this BEST PRICE EVER! Motherhood: The Second Oldest Profession by Erma Bombeck

Mom’s Kindle Daily Deal Motherhood: The Second Oldest Profession by Erma Bombeck 4.3 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Erma Bombeck Here’s the set-up: A look at one of the toughest jobs on earth, from the woman who perfectly captures life’s humor and heart Anyone who […]

Continue Reading 0
Feeling Good Together: The Secret to Making Troubled Relationships Work

Why can’t we all just get along? Feeling Good Together: The Secret to Making Troubled Relationships Work by David D. Burns

Family Kindle Daily Deal Feeling Good Together: The Secret to Making Troubled Relationships Work by David D. Burns 4.6 stars – 119 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy David D. Burns Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Based on twenty-five years of clinical experience and […]

Continue Reading 0
Aschwood Academy: The Bloodline (Aschwood Academy Series Book 1)

Discover why this teen fantasy series opener has earned 29 out of 30 rave reviews! Aschwood Academy: The Bloodline by M. B. Cohen

YA Kindle Daily Deal Aschwood Academy: The Bloodline (Aschwood Academy Series Book 1) by M. B. Cohen 4.7 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy M. B. Cohen Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading
Dark Legacy: A Paranormal Mystery: Dark Legacy Series Book 1

If you enjoyed Shadowhunters, True Blood, and Vampire Diaries, you’ll love this YA urban fantasy!​ Dark Legacy: A Paranormal Mystery: Dark Legacy Series Book 1 by Margo Ryerkerk

Teen’s Kindle Daily Deal Dark Legacy: A Paranormal Mystery: Dark Legacy Series Book 1 by Margo Ryerkerk 4.5 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Margo Ryerkerk Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: True Blood meets Heroes. My […]

Continue Reading
The Peabrain

Find the compass, save the world or save herself? The Peabrain’s Idea (The Peabrain Adventures Book 1) by Martha Carr

Teen’s Kindle Daily Deal The Peabrain’s Idea (The Peabrain Adventures Book 1) by Martha Carr 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Martha Carr Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Find the compass, save the world or […]

Continue Reading