Save 80% on the first novel in a vibrant, intricate fantasy world filled with unexpected adventure! Summernight: Bridge of Legends #1 by Sarah K. L. Wilson, USA Today bestselling author of Dragon School

Summernight: A Tale of Fantasy and Magic (Bridge of Legends Book 1)

by Sarah K. L. Wilson
4.8 stars – 35 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
From the USA Today bestselling author of Dragon School comes the first novel in a vibrant, intricate fantasy world filled with unexpected adventure.
Legends used to walk the Dragonblood Plains – great heroes now dead who left bloody scars across the face of the world. They are waking.
For Tamerlan – an alchemist’s apprentice, sold to the guild in his teens – the only thing that matters is his desperate quest to save his sister from being sacrificed to the dragon at the height of the Summernight festival.
For Marielle – a Scenter for the Jingen City Watch who can read spiritual residues – all that matters is serving justice to protect her city.
But when Tamerlan stumbles upon an ancient magic that calls the Legends forth, and Marielle scents what he’s done and starts her pursuit, they begin a chain of events that can’t be stopped – a chain that will wake the Legends, call the dragons, and change everything.
Summernight is Book One of the Bridge of Legends series. Leap into this gripping fantasy story of dragons, Legends, and misused power, that readers are calling “addictive” and “spellbinding” when you scroll up and click to start reading.

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

Pushing the Limits

by Katie McGarry
4.6 stars – 960 reviews
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Book 1 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!

“A riveting and emotional ride!”

New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles

“An edgy romance that pulls you in and never lets go. I was hooked!”

—Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author of Firstlife

So wrong for each other…and yet so right.

No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with “freaky” scars on her arms. Even Echo can’t remember the whole truth.

But when Noah Hutchins, the smoking-hot, girl-using loner in the black leather jacket, explodes into her life with his surprising understanding, Echo’s world shifts in ways she could never have imagined. They should have nothing in common.

Yet the crazy attraction between them refuses to go away. And Echo has to ask herself just how far they can PUSH THE LIMITS and what she’ll risk for the one guy who might teach her HOW TO LOVE AGAIN.

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply