Perfect for fans of books like Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.
C.J. Benjamin’s award-winning Geneva Sommers And The Quest For Truth

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth by C.J. Benjamin. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains!

Geneva Sommers and the Quest for Truth

by C.J. Benjamin
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Magic, Myths and the Legend of Hullabee Island

A new fantasy series for the whole family to enjoy.

Geneva Sommers, a young orphan girl on a quest to know who she is, has always wished for a different life. Since the great flood and the untimely death of her parents, she’s lived a captive life at the orphanage, barely surviving the dangerous predators that patrol the prison-like walls of the Troian Center.

One day, Nova, a brave orphan boy claiming to know the truth, speaks up. He tells her an impossible legend and that she’s the key to unlocking it. Not only does he believe she’s the daughter of a long-lost goddess, but he thinks she holds the magic necessary to save their island.

If the myths are true, not only will Geneva learn her true identity but she could be the only one able to prevent Hullabee Island from falling into the hands of a dark and mysterious enemy.

With the help of Nova and her fellow outcast friends, Geneva plans to escape the Troian Center to uncover the truth and save her island. But first, she must learn to master her newly acquired magic powers.

Will she master her magic in time or will her quest for the truth be her fatal flaw?

Book #1 in the Geneva Sommers Series.
The perfect read for fans of Percy Jackson, Magnus Chase and Harry Potter.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply