A smart and terrifying horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None: Ten teens. Three days. One killer.
TEN by Gretchen McNeil

YA Kindle Daily Deal

Ten

by Gretchen McNeil
4.0 stars – 242 reviews
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there’s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

Stupid Fast (Felton Reinstein trilogy Book 1)

by Geoff Herbach
4.5 stars – 80 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“A rare mix of raw honesty and hilarity. Stupid Fast is Stupid Good!” -Peter Bognanni, author of The House of Tomorrow

I AM NOT STUPID FUNNY.
I AM STUPID FAST.

My name is Felton Reinstein, which is not a fast name. But last November, my voice finally dropped and I grew all this hair and then I got stupid fast. Fast like a donkey. Zing!

Now they want me, the guy they used to call Squirrel Nut, to try out for the football team. With the jocks. But will that fix my mom? Make my brother stop dressing like a pirate? Most important, will it get me girls-especially Aleah?

So I train. And I run. And I sneak off to Aleah’s house in the night. But deep down I know I can’t run forever. And I wonder what will happen when I finally have to stop.

Comments are closed.