For fans of science fiction and fantasy arrives a story unlike any other… Heir Of Ra (Blood of Ra Book One) by M. Sasinowski

Kindle Daily Deal

Heir of Ra (Blood of Ra Book One)

by M. Sasinowski
4.8 stars – 47 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

#1 Amazon New Release!

Teen & YA Ancient Civilizations

“fast-paced and enthralling… marvelous plot… thought-provoking and ingenious… well-written and engaging story… Heir of Ra is most highly recommended.” -Readers’ Favorite (5/5 Stars)

For fans of science fiction and fantasy arrives a story unlike any other…

Alyssa signed up to study history, not to rewrite it.

An excavation of the fabled Hall of Records beneath the Sphinx unleashes an ancient disease that leaves her father fighting for his life. As Alyssa races to find a cure, she stumbles onto an impossible artifact that could change history–or destroy our future.

With unexpected help from Oxford student Paul Matthews, Alyssa evades ruthless adversaries set on harnessing the power of the artifact. As a global epidemic looms, they must unravel deep secrets hidden within it and unveil the link between a mythical civilization and the birth of Egyptian mythology, before time runs out.

Compulsively readable, M. Sasinowski’s electrifying debut thriller, Heir of Ra, is filled with action, technology, humor, and a generous dose of “what if” that just might have you question your history books.

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

The Update

by Ann Strawn
5.0 stars – 1 review
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
When guardian angels started texting Em and asking for help through the Angel App it pushed her way out of her comfort zone. Best friends RJ and Dee helped her to accept her gift and protect it from nosy tech geek Kai. Things had just started to feel normal until another app exploded onto the tech scene. This one claimed to give its users a heavenly connection, too, and even predicted miracles.
Is this new app really just like the Angel App? If an algorithm can predict a miracle, then does anyone need angels?

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply