There’s no need to worry about price… These kids’ books are free! Discover our Kindle freebie list

Today’s Sponsor:

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)

by Nya Jade
4.6 stars – 65 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Enter a spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Four are summoned.
Two may not survive.
Only one can end the shifter blood feud.

As ancient magic returns to the shifter world, forces are unleashed to destroy the one destined to control it. Phoebe Pope prays it isn’t her.

——–

Sixteen-year-old Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath the grounds of a boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, thanks to a carefully planned schedule, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teenager Above.

As if two course loads, concealing a secret power she alone wields, and coping with her father’s recent death weren’t enough, Phoebe finds herself developing major feelings for actor and teen heartthrob Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning Phoebe’s heart. But when officials learn that Phoebe may be at the center of a startling prophecy, she becomes the target of shape-shifting assassins who will stop at nothing to suppress the truth.

Now Phoebe’s lessons about Shaper’s enemies and spycraft take on great importance as a menace stalks the campus, with Phoebe as its target. Meanwhile, what began as an unlikely relationship with Colten, quickly morphs into heartache when she suspects that something sinister lurks beneath this movie star’s glitter and fame. Suddenly, Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger where she doesn’t know who to trust, and needs to rely on herself–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive.

* * *

Free Kids Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The world is in trouble and needs a Minecraft hero.Flynn, a hacker, enters a familiar but changing video game world where something goes terribly wrong.Flynn gets stuck inside the game! His memory is lost and the dangers he faces are real. The game...
Read more »
Flynn's Log 1: Rescue Island
By: Stone Marshall
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
If you are appearing for any Govt Recruitment Examination, it is important that you are acquainted with the events happening around the world. Current Affairs is an important part of your curriculum apart from Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Reasoning, Data Interpretation, English, or Logical...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Cute Dragon Book To Teach Kids How To Make Friends Your Children Will Immediately Understand The Importance of Friendship, How To Make New Friends, and How To Improve Their Friendship and Social Skills. Having...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Eleven-year-old Nellie Russell is just an ordinary girl until the day she becomes trapped on the ancient supercontinent of Gondwana. Now she must find the courage to fight fearsome Gondwanan animals including a Demon Duck, striped wolves and a tree climbing crocodile. Nellie journeys through the...
Read more »
Trapped in Gondwana
By: JB Rowley
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Bugs are for the birds!Lisbon is hungry and it’s hard to wait for dinner. When her animal friends try to help her find something tasty to eat, the real the problems begin! Join Lisbon on her funny misadventures.Each beautiful illustration is designed to inspire the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Lobo returns in this adventure, sweeter and a bit salty this time. This lil' wolf pup finds that there's nothing like a little sea air to bring out the best in him and his unlikely tag-alongs. Take a trip to the Galapagos with Lobo and his right-hand raven, Roxy, as they help an injured, new...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Working in Tokyo, I see my little niece just once a year when I go home to England. Soon she’ll be old enough to start asking questions and I won’t be there in person to answer them, so I wanted to give her a mini Japanese culture class in my absence.The result is this little book, designed to...
Read more »
Kids Meet Japan
By: Peter Galante
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A personal Bible study for 9-12 year olds teaching them why purity is important and what the Bible says about living a pure life....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In a flawed dystopian society, it’s humans versus mystics. And the humans are winning. When the Infinity Witch warns Asher to return to his own kind, he doesn’t listen. Asher Xavier, a hybrid vampire, chooses instead to live a lonely neutral life, withdrawn from both mystics and mortals. A life...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This story was originally published in "Ladybug" and is based on a true event witnessed in nature. Now with all-new illustrations.One day, tiny Arthur the Beetle finds a large, juicy berry, big enough to feed him for a week. Excited by his discovery, he begins pushing it home...
Read more »
The Beetle and the Berry
By: Eve Heidi Bine-Stock
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply