There’s no need to worry about price… These kids’ books are free! Discover our Kindle freebie list

Today’s Sponsor:

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)

by Nya Jade
4.6 stars – 65 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Enter a spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Four are summoned.
Two may not survive.
Only one can end the shifter blood feud.

As ancient magic returns to the shifter world, forces are unleashed to destroy the one destined to control it. Phoebe Pope prays it isn’t her.

——–

Sixteen-year-old Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath the grounds of a boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, thanks to a carefully planned schedule, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teenager Above.

As if two course loads, concealing a secret power she alone wields, and coping with her father’s recent death weren’t enough, Phoebe finds herself developing major feelings for actor and teen heartthrob Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning Phoebe’s heart. But when officials learn that Phoebe may be at the center of a startling prophecy, she becomes the target of shape-shifting assassins who will stop at nothing to suppress the truth.

Now Phoebe’s lessons about Shaper’s enemies and spycraft take on great importance as a menace stalks the campus, with Phoebe as its target. Meanwhile, what began as an unlikely relationship with Colten, quickly morphs into heartache when she suspects that something sinister lurks beneath this movie star’s glitter and fame. Suddenly, Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger where she doesn’t know who to trust, and needs to rely on herself–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive.

* * *

Free Kids Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Curse of Credesar, Part 1: The war against the Deep Shadow rages once again, thousands of years after the age of Dremlock Kingdom, as scheming seers battle for power and ethereal beasts hunt humans by night. Can a new kingdom of Divine Knights rise from the ashes of despair to save humanity?...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Mascarpone lives in Plum & Cake, a prestigious patisserie run by Mr Plum and his cat Cake. In one of the trees in the park in front of the patisserie lives the detective's absent-minded assistant, Fairy Molly. When Molly receives an email from her cousin Tooth Fairy asking for help in the case of...
Read more »
The Tooth Thief
By: Teresa Blanch, Anna Gasol
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you up for a thrilling adventure?When twelve year old Joe and his two younger sisters visit Smugglers Cove for the summer holidays, they get caught up in a thrilling adventure that is beyond their wildest imagination.Follow the children as...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What if your first week at summer camp . . . wasn’t your first week of summer camp? Abby Riley has ZERO nervous jitters about heading off to summer camp by herself for the first time. After all, she’s been a church camp expert since she was born! Abby’s tagged along every summer with her...
Read more »
Camp Expert: Abby's Camp Days: Volume 1
By: Jenifer Brady
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Charlotte is a successful romance novelist who escapes city life and moves to the small town of Crispens Point in Blackberry County. She immediately connects with some of the quirky but friendly residents and begins to feel at home right away. When a friend invites her to attend a local community...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you looking for a kid's or children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories, jokes, games, and more? This children's storybook has it all!Eugene is a very lucky lizard. Everything always goes his way....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In Two of a Kind, twelve-year-old Faith, who has grown up in a home for orphans in the distant future, unexpectedly finds herself on the run with a youth named Fisher. Together, they must escape the government forces that hunt them to find hope, family and a new life.This book is rated...
Read more »
Two Of A Kind (The Super Seven Book 2)
By: Celesta Thiessen
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Come take a walk along side an old man who chooses to live the life of a nomad. Davey is a very complicated man. He holds many skeletons in his closet that he will take with him to his grave. Getting Davey to converse with you about stupid nonsensical meaningless topics is...
Read more »
The Brown Bagin Blues
By: DeSoto (Dexter Lives)
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Dawn of a New Eden (5 Books Full Series Bundle)Short storylineBook One: A Rude Awakening Eden is a young woman who is used to hard work and manual labor, someone who strives to be the best in everything she does. She...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book 1 in the bestselling 'Harry The Happy Mouse' series. 32 pages of illustrations by award winning illustrator Janelle Dimmett. Harry's Lovely Spring day follows Harry the mouse as he learns the value of kindness, and that one small thing to someone could mean something huge to someone else!...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Comments are closed.