There’s no need to worry about price… These kids’ books are free! Discover our Kindle freebie list

Today’s Sponsor:

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)

by Nya Jade
4.6 stars – 65 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Enter a spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Four are summoned.
Two may not survive.
Only one can end the shifter blood feud.

As ancient magic returns to the shifter world, forces are unleashed to destroy the one destined to control it. Phoebe Pope prays it isn’t her.

——–

Sixteen-year-old Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath the grounds of a boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, thanks to a carefully planned schedule, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teenager Above.

As if two course loads, concealing a secret power she alone wields, and coping with her father’s recent death weren’t enough, Phoebe finds herself developing major feelings for actor and teen heartthrob Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning Phoebe’s heart. But when officials learn that Phoebe may be at the center of a startling prophecy, she becomes the target of shape-shifting assassins who will stop at nothing to suppress the truth.

Now Phoebe’s lessons about Shaper’s enemies and spycraft take on great importance as a menace stalks the campus, with Phoebe as its target. Meanwhile, what began as an unlikely relationship with Colten, quickly morphs into heartache when she suspects that something sinister lurks beneath this movie star’s glitter and fame. Suddenly, Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger where she doesn’t know who to trust, and needs to rely on herself–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive.

* * *

Free Kids Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this Special Limited Edition duet, you'll meet two bold young women, lives derailed by destiny, determined to find justice.False Truth, by award winning NYT and USA Today Bestselling author Diane Capri, rookie TV reporter Jordan Fox gets only one chance to stop the killers who...
Read more »
Covert Affairs
By: Diane Capri, Jillian Dodd
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A virus has destroyed the world.Families are torn apart.Will Jake find his missing mum?Or will he just become another VIRO?REVIEWS FOR THE VIRO SERIES'Powerful and poignant, VIRO packs a punch.''Sad and haunting, VIRO...
Read more »
VIRO
By: Barnaby Taylor
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Jamie Peters plans to spend the summer before her junior year with her nose stuck in a book—not saving lost souls. Usually the girl that blends into the crowd, Jamie’s world is turned upside down when a mysterious ghost begins to follow her.But Sophia isn’t just any ghost. ...
Read more »
Shadow of a Life (Soul Saver Book 1)
By: Tifani Clark
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This books is excellent as a bedtime story, waiting rooms, and long trips!Noah is a normal six-year-old boy living a very normal life. Little does he know that today EVERYTHING will change!One day Noah comes home from school to see that his Uncle Eric is...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
On the feast of Winterturn, going through a gate or doorway can change a person's fate for the year ahead. As the year 3999 draws to a close, twelve-year-old Cade and his older brother, Roth, have an adventure on the ice....
Read more »
Winterturn
By: Dorothy A. Winsor
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Alturus Burk is set to inherit one of the most powerful items in the world. Will he be able to handle his own greed? Prequel short story for "The 58th Keeper"....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Wimpy Kid meets Gravity Falls!Tyler is an average 5th grader, except for one thing. His pants won't stop talking!How will Tyler make it through the day without becoming the school laughingstock? And how will he survive his pants' "off the cuff" remarks to the school bully (and to his secret crush?)...
Read more »
The Tyler Files #1: Smarty Pants
By: Brian Rock
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Ten year old friends Alex and Sapphire discover something strange on the city bus map – a street that existed for only one year. As they set out to solve the mystery, they encounter the possibility of another world, another dimension perhaps, lurking in a vacant lot, but they are not the only...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The third book in the Wychetts series is Bryony and Edwin's darkest adventure yet!“Forgive me, but you must be lost if you’re heading towards Barrenbrake Farm...”A pleasant country hike turns into a struggle to save the world, when a shortcut home takes Bryony, Edwin and their parents through...
Read more »
Wychetts and the Farm of Fear
By: William Holley
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
School Library Journal says, "VERDICT: This fun chapter book series is out of this world." A LOVE OF READING STARTS HERE. . .Publisher's Weekly says, "amusing" and "engaging and accessible. SHIPWRECKED. When Dad spills dovitch...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Comments are closed.