There’s no need to worry about price… These kids’ books are free! Discover our Kindle freebie list

Today’s Sponsor:

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)

by Nya Jade
4.6 stars – 65 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Enter a spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Four are summoned.
Two may not survive.
Only one can end the shifter blood feud.

As ancient magic returns to the shifter world, forces are unleashed to destroy the one destined to control it. Phoebe Pope prays it isn’t her.

——–

Sixteen-year-old Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath the grounds of a boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, thanks to a carefully planned schedule, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teenager Above.

As if two course loads, concealing a secret power she alone wields, and coping with her father’s recent death weren’t enough, Phoebe finds herself developing major feelings for actor and teen heartthrob Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning Phoebe’s heart. But when officials learn that Phoebe may be at the center of a startling prophecy, she becomes the target of shape-shifting assassins who will stop at nothing to suppress the truth.

Now Phoebe’s lessons about Shaper’s enemies and spycraft take on great importance as a menace stalks the campus, with Phoebe as its target. Meanwhile, what began as an unlikely relationship with Colten, quickly morphs into heartache when she suspects that something sinister lurks beneath this movie star’s glitter and fame. Suddenly, Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger where she doesn’t know who to trust, and needs to rely on herself–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive.

* * *

Free Kids Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Bonus free book inside! Tristan Fairholm is an ordinary teenager who would give his own heart to save his brother. Suddenly his life is turned upside down when an earthquake hits his sleepy town of Valley City, North Dakota. He panics, and makes a fatal decision that...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Perfect for Parent/Child Bonding During the Holidays!Christmas is almost here and the excitement is all around. The twinkling Christmas lights and the aroma of freshly baked cookies fills the air. You and your child will enjoy these special Christmas stories for kids. Each story...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Mr Tall, Dark and Handsome (Mr TDH for short )...well that is Maddi Bull's (Yes Maddi from Diary of an Almost Cool Girl) nickname for Richard Jones. Follow his diary entries and see how he feels about Maddi and everything else going on in his life. Sometimes life can be hard, especially if...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GENRE: Children’s Adventure(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) Book 1: The Big PrankMy name is Cody, and for once I’m at a place where everyone thinks I’m the cool twin...but that might just be because people don’t know that...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you think horses are hor-some? Then this book is for you! This fantastic book is packed full of tips on how to care for your hooved friend and covers everything you could possibly want to do with your horse. For example, you can find out how to photograph him and make a frame to go with it! Or...
Read more »
Handy Horse Projects (Pet Projects)
By: Isabel Thomas
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the lost Journals of the Seven Wonders saga comes the story of Burt Wenders—one of the first of the chosen kids to be marked as "The Select." In this thrilling prequel to Book 1, delve into the mystery and the magic of Seven Wonders, the brand-new adventure series from Peter Lerangis, the...
Read more »
Seven Wonders Journals: The Select
By: Peter Lerangis
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Grandma is coming over! When Gracie sees her family members making themselves look nice for Grandma, she wants to look nice for Grandma, too! What she does causes her family members to become outraged. But Grandma responds in a way that only a Grandma would.About The Gracie...
Read more »
I Trimmed My Edges! (The Gracie Series)
By: Grace LaJoy Henderson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
SEE BOOK VIDEO ON AUTHOR PAGE--JUST CLICK LINK ON AUTHOR'S NAME. This is a book to be enjoyed and treasured for that special time spent between parent and child. It is al heart warming story with a sweet ending for children ages preschool through 3rd grade (Ages 4-8), to be read at...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The world is falling apart. Terrorists spark a worldwide oil and gas crisis while imports grind to a halt. Europe and Britain are erupting into chaos as food runs out and desperate people take matters into their own hands. As the government begins to seal off rioting parts of the city...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Strange things are occurring in the neighbourhood. A mysterious snowfall, one Santa too many, and eyes of coal that watch you wherever you go.Ten-year-old Kaity is busy trying to get rid of her mum's creepy new boyfriend and reunite her divorced parents, but her curiosity gets the...
Read more »
Creepy Christmas
By: Jaimie Admans
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Comments are closed.