NYT Bestseller! For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library: The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart

YA Kindle Daily Deal

The Mysterious Benedict Society

by Trenton Lee Stewart
4.7 stars – 1,232 reviews
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed!

“Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?” Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children–two boys and two girls–succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they’ll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you’re gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

Serafina and the Splintered Heart

by Robert Beatty
4.8 stars – 341 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
In the highly-anticipated next installment of the Serafina series, Serafina must confront the darkest threat she’s ever encountered at Biltmore Estate. She knows she can face anything with her best friend and closest ally, Braeden Vanderbilt, by her side. But when a sinister force tears them apart, Serafina scrambles to uncover the mystery of her most formidable challenge yet…and about herself and the destiny that awaits her.
Comments are closed.