Dive into this bestselling paranormal page-turner for fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy! 13 Ways to Midnight: The Midnight Saga by Rue Volley

YA Kindle Daily Deal

13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga)

by Rue Volley
4.5 stars – 107 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

With thousands of copies sold we invite you to dive into this award-winning REVERSE HAREM YOUNG ADULT PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES for those who love the romance of Twilight, the action of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the quick wit of Gilmore Girls, and the dark humor of Supernatural. 

You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

Sixteen-year-old Echo Navarri, daughter of world-famous archaeologists, Alice and Peter Navarri, had spent her life traveling from one expedition to the next as her parents unearthed lost civilizations.
On their thirteenth dig, Midnight, Echo’s twin sister, disappears without a trace. This prompts a year-long search that leaves the family nearly broken.
In an attempt to find some closure they reluctantly host a mock funeral for Midnight without ever recovering her remains.
Nearing the one year anniversary of Midnight’s assumed death, Echo is sent to live with her eccentric Aunt Luna who is the caretaker of the centuries-old Navarri Estate in Port Royal, Maine.
Echo attempts to settle into her new life in Port Royal but soon finds that she’s destined for adventure as the mystery of her family’s history, the sunless town, and its oddly intriguing people teeter on the supernatural.

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1)

by Cathrina Constantine
4.4 stars – 69 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A gripping dark fantasy!

A Destined Prophecy: “The White Warrior will be one with Lucifer and God will weep.”

Haunting visions and supernatural talents are the norm for the sixteen-year-old warrior, Jordan and her mother Seeley. Together with their formidable angels they find themselves in peril when a wicked sorcerer is determined to fulfill the prophecy to his lord, Lucifer.

After an ominous vision of spirits inhabiting teenagers in a local school, Jordan enrolls in the social culture of teendom at Elma High to combat soulless demons. She encounters Mark, a mysterious new classmate, who is hell bent on keeping her unscathed from the forces of evil.

The battle between Heaven and Hell is escalating—and Earth is their battleground.

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Comments are closed.