A tale of magic and betrayal for fans of HARRY POTTER, WHEEL OF TIME, and ERAGON: Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1) by Sever Bronny
75% price cut today!

YA Kindle Daily Deal

Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1)

by Sever Bronny
4.5 stars – 287 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A coming of age young adult saga readers are comparing to Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, and Eragon. A tale of magic, ambition, betrayal . . . and compassion.

Fourteen-year-old Augum grew up with bullies instead of friends. In a kingdom where superstition trumped the written word, he fought loneliness by reading books and doing hard labor. It was a typical life for a gutter-born orphan.

An inferno changes everything. And Augum, having lost it all, begins again. He finds a mentor and even befriends Bridget and Leera, two passionate and quirky girls willing to give him a chance. Together they dream of becoming warlocks.

But Augum’s mentor possesses an ancient and highly sought-after artifact. When an ambitious tyrant suddenly turns up demanding it, Augum resists–and discovers something about himself that changes the course of history. As the tyrant plunges them into a harrowing ordeal, Augum will have to use his newly-learned spells to try to save the only thing he has left . . . a friendship forged in fire.

Delve into the magical world of The Arinthian Line and see why fans describe Augum, Bridget and Leera as “beloved characters.”

★★★★★ “This story started strong, stayed strong and ended leaving me wanting more immediately (without a cliffhanger ending).” –Nerd Girl Magazine

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

Hacker Gran

by Pete Davies
4.6 stars – 3 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Recently Number 2 in Amazon USA Mystery / thriller & suspense!

Mimi Slickton is your average suburban, law abiding granny until the bank stop her money. That’s when she decides to take the law into her own hands!

With the help of the ‘Ladies Organised Outings, Nights In, Event Society,’ or LOONIES, as they like to be known, Mimi, in the guise of Hacker Gran plans to hack into the bank and claim what is rightfully hers. What she doesn’t know is that her grandchildren, Jake and Emma are planning exactly the same thing!

If you like heartfelt, warm, honest comedy then you will love Hacker Gran.
In this children’s comedy action adventure, you will:

Panic when the children, Emma and Jake are kidnapped by the ruthless villains, Lefty and his pal, Righty.

Smile when the Loonies waggle sardines in the air as they tempt Clawdia the pussycat to climb down the rope.

Frown when young Matt (aged 5) tries to sack his first teacher for not having enough ‘bandwith’ to teach him.

Pull your hair out when Detective Inspector Goodan tries to speak to the robbers but instead gets put through to the bank’s answering service.

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply