Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and The List:
EVERY UGLY WORD by Aimee L. Salter is a gripping and emotional story about the devastating consequences of bullying…

Teens and Parents’ Kindle Daily Deal

Every Ugly Word

by Aimee L. Salter
4.5 stars – 257 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

When seventeen-year-old Ashley Watson walks through the halls of her high school, bullies taunt and shove her. She can’t go a day without fighting with her mother. And no matter how hard she tries, she can’t make her best friend, Matt, fall in love with her. But Ashley also has something no one else does: a literal glimpse into the future. When Ashley looks into the mirror, she can see her twenty-three-year-old self.

Her older self has been through it all already–she endured the bullying, survived the heartbreak, and heard every ugly word her classmates threw at her. But her older self is also keeping a dark secret: Something terrible is about to happen to Ashley. Something that will change her life forever. Something even her older self is powerless to stop.

Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and The List, Every Ugly Word is a gripping and emotional story about the devastating consequences of bullying.

This is a new release of the previously self-published title Breakable.

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1)

by S. D. Smith
4.8 stars – 723 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world.

Kings fall and kingdoms totter. Tyrants ascend and terrors threaten. Betrayal beckons, and loyalty is a broken road with peril around every bend.

Where will Heather and Picket land? How will they make their stand?

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Comments are closed.