Kindle YA Daily Deal for Wednesday, Dec. 26 – The First Book in Author/Illustrator Jeff Kinney’s Hugely Popular Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series – Just $1.99 Today Only

Kids Daily Deal

Kids Daily Deal The first book in author/illustrator Jeff Kinney’s hugely popular Diary of a Wimpy Kid series finds Greg Heffley thrust into middle school, where undersized weaklings face kids who are taller, meaner, and already shaving.Deal Price: $1.99 (86% off)

Learn more

Today’s Kindle Kids Deal is sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

4.7 stars – 6 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

 One family’s darkest secret.  One devastating choice.  One chance to save us all.

A thrilling adventure that will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, THE STONE THEORY is about the daughter of the last American demon hunter who is prematurely promoted to the head of the family business when her father goes missing on the anniversary of her brother’s kidnapping.   With only backstabbing frenemies and untested magical gemstones at her side, 13 year-old Lucy Stone sets out on an action-packed race to hell and back to save her family and destroy the Dark Ones before it is too late.

Before the day is over, two broken, bloodied bodies will lie at her feet.  One is the father she adores.  The other is the brother she never knew.  In her hands, Lucy holds the serum that could heal them.  There is only enough for one.

Find out what happens when the prophecy is wrong

Comments are closed.