Kindle YA Daily Deal for Monday, Dec. 24 – Newbery Medal-Winning Novel The Bronze Bow by Elizabeth George Speare

Kids Daily Deal

Kids Daily Deal In this Newbery Medal-winning novel, a boy seeks to avenge his father’s death by driving the Roman legions from his land of Israel.Ages: 8 and up | Grades: 4 and up


Today’s Price: $1.99 (71% off)

Learn more

 

Today’s Kindle Kids Deal is sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

4.7 stars – 6 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

 One family’s darkest secret.  One devastating choice.  One chance to save us all.

A thrilling adventure that will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, THE STONE THEORY is about the daughter of the last American demon hunter who is prematurely promoted to the head of the family business when her father goes missing on the anniversary of her brother’s kidnapping.   With only backstabbing frenemies and untested magical gemstones at her side, 13 year-old Lucy Stone sets out on an action-packed race to hell and back to save her family and destroy the Dark Ones before it is too late.

Before the day is over, two broken, bloodied bodies will lie at her feet.  One is the father she adores.  The other is the brother she never knew.  In her hands, Lucy holds the serum that could heal them.  There is only enough for one.

Find out what happens when the prophecy is wrong

Comments are closed.

Apart from its participation in the Associates Program, Windwalker Media, Kindle Nation Daily and its subdomains are not affiliated with Amazon or Kindle in any other way. Amazon, Kindle and the Amazon and Kindle logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain content that appears on this website is provided by Amazon Services LLC. This content is provided "as is" and is subject to change or removal at any time. Windwalker Media, Kindle Nation Daily and its subdomains are published independently by Stephen Windwalker and Windwalker Media and is not endorsed by Amazon.com, Inc. Some third-party vendors such Google use cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to this and other websites. Such advertising cookies may enable such third-party vendors to serve ads to our readers. Users may opt out of personalized advertising by visiting http://optout.aboutads.info.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap