Save 84% with this BEST PRICE EVER on the book that introduced Percy Jackson!
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson & the Olympians) by Rick Riordan

June 16, 2015
By
Save 84% with this BEST PRICE EVER on the book that introduced Percy Jackson!  The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson & the Olympians) by Rick Riordan

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) by Rick Riordan Over 3,000 rave reviews! Percy Jackson is a good kid, but he can’t seem to focus on his...

Read more »

A sweet story about siblings learning to get along:
Louise Loves Art by Kelly Light

June 16, 2015
By
A sweet story about siblings learning to get along:  Louise Loves Art by Kelly Light

Kids’ Daily Deal Louise Loves Art by Kelly Light 4.6 stars – 61 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $12.99 Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in...

Read more »

With more than 8 million books sold, My Weird School really gets kids reading!
My Weirdest School #1: Mr. Cooper Is Super! by Dan Gutman – Save 60% today!

June 15, 2015
By
With more than 8 million books sold, My Weird School really gets kids reading!  My Weirdest School #1: Mr. Cooper Is Super! by Dan Gutman – Save 60% today!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. My Weirdest School #1: Mr. Cooper Is Super! by Dan Gutman Mr. Granite is leaving! That means there’s going to be a new third-grade teacher. But Mr. Cooper is even weirder...

Read more »

Fifteen-year-old Will Steemjammer knows he’s far from normal… Neighbors stare at his house with suspicion, kids call him a freak, and his family avoids electricity like the plague…
Discover an adventure to be had in John Eubank’s urban fantasy Steemjammer: Through the Verltgaat

June 15, 2015
By
Fifteen-year-old Will Steemjammer knows he’s far from normal… Neighbors stare at his house with suspicion, kids call him a freak, and his family avoids electricity like the plague…  Discover an adventure to be had in John Eubank’s urban fantasy Steemjammer: Through the Verltgaat

Last week we announced that John Eubank’s Steemjammer: Through the Verltgaat is our Kids Corner Book of the Week and the sponsor of our student reviews and of thousands of great bargains in the Kids Book category: YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 -Centers YA & Kids – Kindle Lending Library...

Read more »

Captivating and hopeful, this achingly poignant novel brings together two lost souls struggling with grief and guilt…
Boys Like You by Juliana Stone

June 15, 2015
By
Captivating and hopeful, this achingly poignant novel brings together two lost souls struggling with grief and guilt…  Boys Like You by Juliana Stone

Teen Daily Deal Boys Like You by Juliana Stone 4.3 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: IF If I hadn’t fallen asleep. If I hadn’t gotten behind the wheel. If I hadn’t made a mistake. One...

Read more »

Today Only: Three Books in the best selling Pendergast Series, $1.99 Each

June 14, 2015
By
Today Only: Three Books in the best selling Pendergast Series, $1.99 Each

Kids’ Daily Deal Brimstone (Pendergast series Book 5) by Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child 4.2 stars – 446 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Here’s the set-up: A body is found in the attic of a fabulous Long Island estate.There is a claw print scorched into the wall, and the stench of sulfur chokes the air.When FBI...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Recent Posts

Key Links and Sister Sites

About Our Reviews

Our ebook reviews are provided by students! Schools, teachers, and kids interested in participating in Kindle Kids' Corner are encouraged to submit the interest form in the box that will soon be added to this website! Please watch this space in the future for more information for: -Authors and publishers interested in providing free review copies -Authors and publishers interested in sponsoring Kindle Kids' Corner