This upbeat, charming, and thoughtful book has a ton of heart: The Swap by Megan Shull

May 19, 2015
By
This upbeat, charming, and thoughtful book has a ton of heart: The Swap by Megan Shull

Kids’ Daily Deal The Swap by Megan Shull 4.6 stars – 88 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $8.89 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka. With...

Read more »

Selara Leda’s real fairy godmother has left on a trip, and her substitute is the worst fairy godmother in the world!
Discover Butterfly Wish (Selara Leda and Burt Book 1) by S. S. Dudley – Free Today!

May 18, 2015
By
Selara Leda’s real fairy godmother has left on a trip, and her substitute is the worst fairy godmother in the world!  Discover Butterfly Wish (Selara Leda and Burt Book 1) by S. S. Dudley – Free Today!

Last week we announced that Butterfly Wish by S. S. Dudley is our Kids Corner Book of the Week and the sponsor of our student reviews and of thousands of great bargains in the Kids Book category: YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99 -Centers YA & Kids – Kindle Lending...

Read more »

Perfect for little readers! We’re Going on a Lion Hunt by Margery Cuyler and Joe Mathieu

May 18, 2015
By
Perfect for little readers! We’re Going on a Lion Hunt by Margery Cuyler and Joe Mathieu

Kids’ Daily Deal We’re Going on a Lion Hunt by Margery Cuyler 4.3 stars – 95 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: We’re going on a lion...

Read more »

For mature readers: Introducing this generation’s Romeo and Juliet — Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.
Crash by Nicole Williams

May 17, 2015
By
For mature readers: Introducing this generation’s Romeo and Juliet — Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.  Crash by Nicole Williams

Teen Daily Deal Crash by Nicole Williams 4.3 stars – 522 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In this first book in the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, the world is introduced to this generation’s Romeo and Juliet: Jude Ryder and Lucy...

Read more »

What would you do if monsters in a book became real? The Book of Kindly Deaths by Eldritch Black
**Bonus** Free book offer!

May 16, 2015
By
What would you do if monsters in a book became real? The Book of Kindly Deaths by Eldritch Black  **Bonus** Free book offer!

Teen Daily Deal The Book of Kindly Deaths by Eldritch Black 4.6 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF THE MONSTERS IN A BOOK BECAME REAL? When twelve-year-old Eliza Winter finds a secret room in her missing grandfather’s sprawling,...

Read more »

FREE TODAY! “Who said fairy godmothers could only be, well, mothers?”
Butterfly Wish (Selara Leda and Burt Book 1) by S. S. Dudley

May 15, 2015
By
FREE TODAY! “Who said fairy godmothers could only be, well, mothers?”  Butterfly Wish (Selara Leda and Burt Book 1) by S. S. Dudley

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Butterfly Wish by S. S. Dudley. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids – Quality 99...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Recent Posts

Key Links and Sister Sites

About Our Reviews

Our ebook reviews are provided by students! Schools, teachers, and kids interested in participating in Kindle Kids' Corner are encouraged to submit the interest form in the box that will soon be added to this website! Please watch this space in the future for more information for: -Authors and publishers interested in providing free review copies -Authors and publishers interested in sponsoring Kindle Kids' Corner