A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Holmes Novel)

#1 Bestseller in YA Mystery: The teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson are intriguing and exciting in this clever page turner…
A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

Teen Kindle Daily Deal A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Holmes Novel) by Brittany Cavallaro 4.3 stars – 151 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants […]

Continue Reading 0
Harriet Tubman: Conductor on the Underground Railroad

Born into slavery, Harriet Tubman knew the thirst for freedom! Harriet Tubman: Conductor on the Underground Railroad by Ann Petry

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Harriet Tubman: Conductor on the Underground Railroad by Ann Petry 4.6 stars – 78 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A New York Times Outstanding Book for young adult readers, this biography of the […]

Continue Reading 0
Under the Never Sky

Amazon Best Seller! Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent your new dystopian masterpiece is here! Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi.

Teens’ Kindle Daily Deal Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi 4.5 stars – 1,011 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fighting to survive in a ravaged world, a Dweller and a Savage form an unlikely alliance in New York Times […]

Continue Reading 0
Goodnight, Little Monster

A new and funny twist on bedtime for your little monster. Goodnight, Little Monster by Bonnie Leick, Helen Ketteman

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Goodnight, Little Monster by Bonnie Leick, Helen Ketteman 4.7 stars – 747 reviews Kindle Price: $1.00 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Little Monster needs to get ready for bed. That means howling at the moon, […]

Continue Reading 0
Ben Franklin: The American Dream (The True Story of Benjamin Franklin) (Historical Biographies of Famous People)

To understand Benjamin Franklin is to understand America herself… Ben Franklin: The American Dream by Alexander Kennedy

Teen Kindle Daily Deal Ben Franklin: The American Dream (The True Story of Benjamin Franklin) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) by Alexander Kennedy 4.6 stars – 134 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0
A Shade of Vampire (New & Lengthened 2015 Edition)

With over 6 million copies sold in the series, A Shade of Vampire will transport fans of Twilight, The Mortal Instruments and The Vampire Diaries to a world unlike any other…

Teen Kindle Daily Deal A Shade of Vampire (New & Lengthened 2015 Edition) by Bella Forrest 4.3 stars – 8,886 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: With over 6 million […]

Continue Reading 0
Every Move I Have Made (an Elements novel)

A romantic, suspense-filled novel about how falling in love can change everything… Every Move I Have Made by Philippa Cameron

Kids’ Kindle Daily Deal Every Move I Have Made (an Elements novel) by Philippa Cameron 4.1 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A romantic, suspense-filled novel about how […]

Continue Reading 0