Ancient Guardians Novel Series Box Set Books 1-3 (The Legacy of the Key, The Uninvited, The Awakening)

Think “MEN IN BLACK meets AVATAR!” This 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT includes three full-length novels! Ancient Guardians Series Box Set by S.L. Morgan

 Kids’ Kindle Deal Ancient Guardians Novel Series Box Set Books 1-3 (The Legacy of the Key, The Uninvited, The Awakening) by S.L. Morgan 5.0 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Don’t miss out on this multi-award and best selling […]

Continue Reading 0
Made You Up

Fans of Silver Linings Playbook and Liar will love Francesca Zappia’s Made You Up. High school senior Alex struggles with what is real as she battles schizophrenia.

 Teens’ Kindle Deal Made You Up by Francesca Zappia 4.4 stars – 123 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Reality, it turns out, is often not what you perceive it to be—sometimes, there really is someone out to get you. For fans of Silver Linings […]

Continue Reading 0
Greenglass House

A charming mystery awaits in the bestselling Greenglass House by Kate Milford

Kids’ Kindle Deal Greenglass House by Kate Milford 4.3 stars – 128 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: National Book Award Nominee Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Juvenile Mystery Nebula/Andre Norton Award Nominee New York […]

Continue Reading 0
Amanda Lester and the Pink Sugar Conspiracy (Amanda Lester, Detective Book 1)

Professor James Moriarty doesn’t like nosy little girls interfering in his business… Amanda Lester and the Pink Sugar Conspiracy by Paula Berinstein

Use our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find great YA bargains all sponsored by the brand new Kids Corner Book of The Week, Amanda Lester and the Pink Sugar Conspiracy by Paula Berinstein. Click on the links below for YA freebies and bargains! YA & Kids – FREE! YA & Kids […]

Continue Reading 0
Lethal Inheritance (Diamond Peak Book 1)

For fans of HARRY POTTER and THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS: Lethal Inheritance (Diamond Peak Book 1) by Tahlia Newland

Kids’ Kindle Deal Lethal Inheritance (Diamond Peak Book 1) by Tahlia Newland 4.3 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: How do you defeat a demon that feeds on fear? Find out in this double […]

Continue Reading 0
Of Plymouth Plantation

In August 1620, 102 English Separatists set off in the Mayflower for New England. This is their story: Of Plymouth Plantation by William Bradford

Kids’ Kindle Deal Of Plymouth Plantation by William Bradford 4.6 stars – 103 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In August 1620, 102 English Separatists set off in the Mayflower for New England.These men, women and children, who became […]

Continue Reading 0