Author Archive | KindleKids

Roverandom

Don’t miss this chance to grab Tolkien’s fantasy story about the adventures of a bewitched toy dog, written before The Hobbit
Roverandom by J. R. R. Tolkien

Kids’ Daily Deal Roverandom by J. R. R. Tolkien 4.5 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: J.R.R. Tolkien’s fantasy story about the adventures of a bewitched toy dog, written before The Hobbit. While on holiday in 1925, four-year-old […]

Continue Reading 0
Go to Sleep Mom!

Um, Excuse us? This Kids’ Daily Deal caught our eye: Mary Eakin’s cute, heartwarming kids’ book Go To Sleep Mom!

Kids’ Daily Deal Go to Sleep Mom! by Mary Eakin 4.9 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited membership This is […]

Continue Reading 0
The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1)

Fans of The Hunger Games & Divergent, you can read this now at its BEST PRICE since the movie’s release! The Maze Runner by James Dashner

Teen Daily Deal The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) by James Dashner 4.3 stars – 7,530 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series […]

Continue Reading 0
Pokemon Go The Ultimate Full Guide (Pokemon Go Game + Extra Bonus Cheat Sheet, Tricks, Hints, Tactics, Tips, Hacks, for iOS, Android)

An updated Ultimate Guide to Pokemon Go with new and real hints, tips and secrets: Pokemon Go The Ultimate Full Guide by Clarence Lefort

Pokemon Go The Ultimate Full Guide (Pokemon Go Game + Extra Bonus Cheat Sheet, Tricks, Hints, Tactics, Tips, Hacks, for iOS, Android) by Clarence Lefort 4.6 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
One Minute Super Dad: 99 One Minute methods to raise positive, confident and healthy children (One Minute Magics Book 1)

Life Hack Alert: One Minute Super Dad: 99 One Minute methods to raise positive, confident and healthy children by Dr. Prashant Jindal MD

One Minute Super Dad: 99 One Minute methods to raise positive, confident and healthy children by Dr. Prashant Jindal MD 4.8 stars – 56 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: OMSD is an Amazon Best Seller in Parenting, family relations, child rearing […]

Continue Reading 0
Upside Down in the Middle of Nowhere

Armani Curtis can think about only one thing: her tenth birthday… Then Hurricane Katrina hit.
Upside Down in the Middle of Nowhere by Julie T. Lamana

Kids’ Daily Deal Upside Down in the Middle of Nowhere by Julie T. Lamana 4.7 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Armani Curtis can think about only one thing: her tenth birthday. All her friends are […]

Continue Reading 0
Tomboy: A Graphic Memoir

A book for every girl who loves sports, skate shoes, and/or giant, shape-obscuring T-shirts…Tomboy: A Graphic Memoir by Liz Prince

Teen Daily Deal Tomboy: A Graphic Memoir by Liz Prince 4.5 stars – 92 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Growing up, Liz Prince wasn’t a girly girl, dressing in pink tutus or playing Pretty Pretty princess like the other girls in her neighborhood. […]

Continue Reading 0